// Für Sie vor Ort

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter

// Persönlich erreichbar

Geschäftsleitung

Lucio Krsticevic

Geschäftsleitung
l.krsticevic@cloudpartner.ch

Noah Hinder

Geschäftsleitung
n.hinder@cloudpartner.ch

Administration

Claudia Weiersmüller

assistentin der geschäftsleitung
c.weiersmueller@cloudpartner.ch

Luzia Langenegger

Administration
l.langenegger@cloudpartner.ch

St. Gallen & Umgebung

Dan Schneider

d.schneider@cloudpartner.ch

Thiemo Täuber

t.taeuber@cloudpartner.ch

Tim Bernhard

t.bernhard@cloudpartner.ch

Matthias Egger

m.egger@cloudpartner.ch

Daniel Akermann

d.akermann@cloudpartner.ch

Wolfhalden / Heiden / Oberegg

Jürg Fürer

j.fuerer@cloudpartner.ch

Bühler / Appenzell

Daniel Frunz

d.frunz@cloudpartner.ch

Roman Wick

r.wick@cloudpartner.ch

Widnau

Andre Tanner

a.tanner@cloudpartner.ch

Urs Sieber

u.sieber@cloudpartner.ch

Romanshorn

Roland Hunger

r.hunger@cloudpartner.ch